falochristmas.blogg.se

Micro center acer monitor
Micro center acer monitor








micro center acer monitor

I have always heard an audible sound when turning on any computer. i have never turned on a Windows 10 computer, but i do not get any audible sound from any speaker when the computer turns on. No fans inside move & i hear no sound that anything is happening inside the computer. Does anyone have any suggestions how i can get the monitor to work with my new computer? btw - the only evidence i have that the computer is on is that the keyboard lights up. I am not sure what the RAM would have to do with the output of the video card. I have reseated the RAM as per Technical Support but Technical Support seemed more interested in getting off the phone with me than solving my problem. I have cycled the monitor through the inputs it has & still i am not able to get a signal. I have the monitor hooked up to the display port & the HDMI port (both below the audio input/output).

micro center acer monitor

When i turn on the computer, i get a blank screen on my new monitor that says no signal is detected. Even a few months ago, who prov could have predicted a viable 399 computer, like the new Micro Center PowerSpec PC model Yet POPULAR MECHANICS included it. I received my new cyberpower pc Model GMA8200CPG & i got a new monitor ASUS VG248.










Micro center acer monitor